Log In

Shopping Basket

K2K Stars | Term Dates
27
page,page-id-27,page-child,parent-pageid-18,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-2.1,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.1,vc_responsive
 

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Show Team

Petts Wood British Legion

Monday 11th Sep  – Monday 4th Dec
(Half term Monday 23rd Oct – No class)

Starlets

Petts Wood British Legion

Thursday 14th Sep  – Thursday 7th Dec
(Half term Thursday 26th Oct – No class)

Bromley

Bishop Justus School

Saturday 16th Sep – Saturday 9th Dec
(Half term Saturday 28th Oct – No class)

Victoria

Burdett Coutts School

Saturday 16th Sep – Saturday 9th Dec
(Half term Saturday 28th Oct – No class)

Little Stars

Petts Wood British Legion

Thursday 21st Sep  – Thursday 30th Nov
(Half term Thursday 26th Oct – No Class)

Little Stars

Carshalton

Monday 18th Sep  – Monday 27th Nov
(Half term Monday 23rd Oct – No Class)

Performing Arts

Carshalton

Friday 22nd Sep  – Friday 15th Dec
(Half term Friday 27th Oct – No Class)

After School Clubs

Westcombe Rugby, Crofton and Southborough Primary Schools

Week beginning 18th Sep – Week beginning 27th Nov
1 week half-term (Week beginning 23rd Oct)

Southborough will run 1 week longer due to no class on 16th November for parents evening

Booty Camp

Petts Wood British Legion

Monday 11th Sep  – Monday 4th December
(Half term Thursday 23rd Oct – No class)